Review of Andrew Ashbee, The Harmonious Music of John Jenkins, vol. 2 (2019)

Research output: Contribution to journalBook/Film/Article review

Electronic versions


A review of the second volume of Ashbee's study of John Jenkins


  • John Jenkins, Andrew Ashbee, Consort music, Fantasia-suite, William Lawes, John Coprario
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)99-103
Number of pages4
JournalThe Viola da Gamba Society Journal
Publication statusPublished - 11 Jan 2021
View graph of relations